With the good news that Electric Zoo is officially returning to its home on Randall's Island in New York City this year, comes the festival's phase I lineup! 

Headlining the 2014 edition of Electric Zoo are Armin van Buuren, Zedd, Knife Party, Laidback Luke, David Guetta, Dada Life, Nicky Romero, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Kaskade, Alesso, Jack U, and Dash Berlin.

Others on this year's initial lineup include Bingo Players, Fedde Le Grand, Showtek, Benny Benassi, W&W, Carnage, Wolfgang Gartner, and more.

This year the festival is also adopting last year's addition of a second main stage. There will be both a Main Stage East and Main Stage West, along with the usual Riverside stage, Hilltop Arena, and Sunday School Grove.

Check out who else will be making an appearance this year: